Daily Schedule for the Music Classroom for the 2018-2019 School Year

Special Events throughout the 2018-2019 School Year at St. Louis School

There are many Masses, Prayer Services, and grade-level specific events that take place during each school year. Please check on this page to see what is coming up that you would like to take part in!

December
Christmas Caroling Service Project and Concert at Eastview Mall (Glee Club) Wednesday, December 5, 2018 10:00 a.m.
Celebrating the Immaculate Conception Mass (led by 3rd grade) Friday, December 7, 2018 at 9:10 a.m. in St. Louis Church
Christmas Pageant (Kindergarten – 2nd Grade) Thursday, December 13, 2018, at 1:30 and 6:30 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium
PreK Christmas Pageant (PreK 3 and PreK 4s) Tuesday, December 18, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium
Concert and Caroling (Band, Marimba, Orchestra, Glee) Thursday, December 20, 2018, at 1:30 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium

January
School-wide Assembly Friday, January 4, 2019 at 2:20 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium – January
CSW Mass (led by Grade 5) Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 9:10 a.m. in St. Louis Church
5th Grade Musical Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. in the Reddington Hall gymnasium

February
School-wide Assembly Friday, February 1, 2019 at 2:20 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium – February
Colonial Day & Colonial Concert (4th Grade) Friday, February 8, 2019 in Reddington Hall gymnasium

 

March
Rock the Arts 5 (4th/5th grade) Friday, March 1, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
School-wide Assembly Monday, March 4, 2019 at 2:20 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium – March
Ash Wednesday Prayer Service (led by 3rd grade) Wednesday, March 6, 2019, at 9:10 a.m. in St. Louis Church
Feast of St. Joseph’s Day Mass (led by 1st grade) Tuesday, March 19, 2019, at 9:10 a.m. in St. Louis Church

April
School-wide Assembly Monday, April 1, 2019 at 2:20 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium – April
Stations of the Cross Prayer Service (led by the 5th grade) Friday, April 5, 2019 at 1:50 and 7:00 p.m. in St. Louis Church
He is Risen Mass (led by Kindergarten) Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 9:10 a.m. in St. Louis Church

May
School-wide Assembly Friday, May 3, 2019 at 2:20 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium – May
Mothers’ Day Tea (1st Grade) Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. in the 1st grade classrooms
Sunshine Luncheon (Glee Club) Thursday, May 16, 2019 in Reddington Hall gymnasium
Celebration for Mary Prayer Service (led by 4th grade; PreK-5th involved) Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 1:50 p.m. in St. Louis Church
Ascension Thursday Mass (led by 2nd grade) Thursday, May 30, 2018, at 9:10 a.m. in St. Louis Church

June
Performing Arts Culminating Concert, (Band, Marimba, Glee and Orchestra) Monday, Monday, June 3, 2019 at 1:50 and 6:30 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium
Recorder Concert (3rd Grade), Monday, June 10, 2019, at 1:50 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium (PreK-2nd Grade invited)
Flag Day Prayer Service (led by PreK) Friday, June 14, 2019 at 9:10 a.m. on the courtyard, weather permitting
School-wide Assembly Monday, June 17, 2019 at 2:20 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium – June
Kindergarten Year-End Celebration Prayer Service, Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. in St. Louis Church
Godspeed Mass (5th Grade) Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. in St. Louis Church

Last Day of School Prayer Service (1st – 5th involved) Friday, June 21, 2019 at 9:10 a.m. in St. Louis Church

Upcoming Events:

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 – Christmas Caroling Service Project and Concert at Eastview Mall (Glee Club)

Friday, December 7, 2018
Celebrating the Immaculate Conception Mass (led by 3rd grade) at 9:10 a.m. in St. Louis Church

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Christmas Pageant (Kindergarten – 2nd Grade) at 1:30 and 6:30 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
PreK Christmas Pageant (PreK 3 and PreK 4s) at 10:00 a.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Concert and Caroling (Band, Marimba, Orchestra, Glee) at 1:30 p.m. in Reddington Hall gymnasium